Virtual Fairs Live Interactive Info Sessions

To watch info sessions you must log into the virtual fairs here

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Virtual WEF Fall 2021 (Sept 15, Nov 10, & Dec 1)5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CDT) 
Monday, September 20, 2021
LaCrosse: LaCrosse Expo Center9:00 AM - 1:30 PM (CDT) 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Minocqua: Lakeland Union High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Eau Claire: YMCA Sports Center9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
WI Rapids: Mid State Technical College9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Depere: Saint Norbert College9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (CDT) 
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Oshkosh: UW Oshkosh9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Friday, October 1, 2021
New Berlin: New Berlin West High School9:00 AM - 11:30 AM (CDT) 
Monday, October 4, 2021
Janesville: Craig High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Platteville: UW Platteville9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Sun Prairie: Sun Prairie High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Delavan: Delavan-Darien High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Kenosha: Carthage College9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Hartland: Arrowhead High School6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CDT) 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Milwaukee: Mount Mary University9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Franklin: Franklin High School6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CDT) 
Friday, October 15, 2021
Sheboygan: Lakeland University9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Virtual WEF Spring 2022 (Mar 2, Apr 6, & Apr 27)5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CST) 
Monday, March 7, 2022
Waukesha: Waukesha North High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST) 
Madison: Madison Area SD6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CST) 
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Fond du Lac: FDL High School9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST)